Rete Vendita





Find your distributor on this list of authorised GeoMax suppliers.

Alex Agnelli
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 347 4489 349

 alex-agnelli@geomax-italia.it
Angelo Cicalese
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3358356673

 recrappresentanze.angelo@gmail.com
Antonio Capuano
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3299528616

 a.capuano57@gmail.com
Antonio Petaccia
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3201420269

 antonio.petaccia@geomax-italia.it
Barresi Gianpaolo
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 335/5280972

 gianpaolo.barresi@bioelements.it
Bersani Alessandro
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3282739663

 ab3282739663@gmail.com
Campagnoli Paolo
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 336/427115

 paolo.campagnoli@tin.it
D'Amadio Giampietro
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3486006947

 gdamadio@gmail.com
Daniele Rispoli
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 337/238436

 daniele.rispoli@geomax-italia.it
Geomax Srl
Via Marconi, 86/a
60015 Falconara M.ma (AN)
Italia

Telefono: +39 071.9173386

 info@geomax-positioning.it
 Website
Giambellini Manuel
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3481563310

 manuel@giambellini.com
Gianfranco Lupo
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3351226824

 gianfranco.lupo@geomax-italia.it
Giuseppe Miccolis
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3803948500

 g.miccolis@gmail.com
Luca Di Stefano
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3403049917

 luca.distefano@geomax-italia.it
Malaspina Nicola
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3482516826

 ilnicolamalaspina@gmail.com
Malaspina Salvatore
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3358475495

 smgalle@gmail.com
Marcello Bottone
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3312519191

 marcellobottone68@gmail.com
Marco Burbello
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 338 8492394

 marco.burbello@geomax-positioning.it
Maurizio Mulliri
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 328 2243212

 maurizio.mulliri@geomax-italia.it
Michele Marasco
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 335 5249880

 michele.marasco@geomax-italia.it
Musso Agostino
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3381112755

 mussorappresentanze@libero.it
Paolo Scatarzi
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3356241165

 paolo.scatarzi@tiscali.it
Renato Tramice
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 331 870 1658

 renato.tramice@geomax-italia.it
Scacchetti Luca
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3358142852

 86scacco63@gmail.com
Scerbo Lino
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3298660569

 edilesse@email.it
Sergio Condello
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3351226825

 sergio.condello@geomax-italia.it
Stefano Provvedi
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 393 9727007

 stefano.provvedi@geomax-italia.it
Stefano Verdelli
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 3482239832

 stefanoverdelli01@gmail.com
Ugo Giongo
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 335/ 7593273

 ugo.giongo@geomax-italia.it
Vito Antonio Miccolis
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Vuto Paolo
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 336853419

 vutopaolo@libero.it
Walther Bagnolini
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 348 2652162

 walther.bagnolini@geomax-italia.it
Andrea Cappelletti
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 339 7800356

 andrea.cappelletti@geomax-italia.it
Andrea Vannucci
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 335 7662643

 andrea.vannucci@geomax-italia.it
Daniele Bartolucci
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 348 1125612

 daniele.bartolucci@geomax-italia.it
Enzo Laterza
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 333 7030168

 enzo.laterza@geomax-italia.it
Fabio Peracchione
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 347 7781129

 fabio.peracchione@geomax-italia.it
Massimo Secchia
Via G. Marconi, 86/d
Falconara Marittima
Italia

Telefono: 335 6167534



Stampa Stampa